Return to Nu Dimension 5003 Luxury Touch Stretch V-Neck Scrub Top
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Uniforms May 23, 2021
Reviewer: Laura Edwards from Riverview, FL United States  
I thought I was ordering the same cargo pants as I had ordered before but they don't fit the same and the light blue pants are too long and really big on me and they are mediums and the waist band is completely different. I will still wear them though. It is also hard to match the colors with the pants to the tops.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 May 20, 2021
Reviewer: xuerong Mu from ann arbor, MI United States  
I ordered L, got XL. Lol, the top is good quality as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 31, 2020
Reviewer: Margina Solomon Wood from Morrison, TN United States  
The sizing chart is a little off. I ordered a small and it was very tight. I had to return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Top too small need 1 size bigger July 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Miami , FL United States  
1 Top

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from Chalmers, IN United States  
These are the only scrubs I have worn for the last 25 years and the customer service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most comfortable, Best fit, reasonable price January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Leslie Gauvin from Brownstown, MI United States  
I've been wearing Nu Dimension scrubs for over 10 years.. I heard rumor once that the company was either shutting down or changing hands at one point and I panicked. I do not own any brand of scrubs except these. They last and wash up so well. The contour of the scrub tops are perfect and the two front pockets are a must for me.. the waistband on the scrub pants is so comfortable and they're always long enough. It's so hard to find anything that's everything you need. Please never go out of business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 5008 Scrub Knit Waistband Flare May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Orlene Sargenti from Turlock, CA United States  
Just love these scrubs...only ones I have worn these last 8 years.  Their are 17 colors shown but only 5  or 6 available...and never black.  I have been waiting over a year for the black to be in stock again  and other colors too.

Rating due to poor selection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great ft October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Lawson from Merritt Island, FL United States  
This top is always great. It is not my first purchase of ths top. I love it and it lasts forever. Great quality fabric. I have one that is over 12 years old and still wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 scrubs September 20, 2016
Reviewer: cjb from winston salem, NC United States  
Love nu dimension!!!  The best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So durable yet comfortable! July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Melinda Wyckoff from Montgomery, AL United States  
Like many other Nurses, I work 12 hour shifts in a busy hospital.  I need my scrubs to stand up to stretching, bending, and frequent contact with carts, beds and other pieces of equipment.  The fabric used for these scrubs is durable, wrinkle resistant and holds its color wash after wash. These stylish scrubs are "top of the line" in the scrubs industry.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items