Return to Nu Dimension 5008 KNIT WAISTBAND Flare Women Stretch Scrub Pant (REGULAR, TALL & PETITE)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 No navy selection November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Tewes from Toms River , NJ United States  
My hospital requires navy. I had to go elsewhere to get it. You never have navy when i look for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Petite October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Migliore from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
Hi I've been wearing your scrub pants for years. But I have tried other brands due to your limited colors in petite 2x & price.
Can you please offer 2x petite in your cargo knit waist scrub pants?
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from Chalmers, IN United States  
Only thing I will wear and customer service could not be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fit slightly off July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Goldie Claggett from Spring Grove, PA United States  
As petites, they were still quite long. They did not fit the same as a pair I have had for a while. Slightely smaller around buttocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Scrubs! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gina Mazzeo from Cleveland, OH United States  
I really love these scrubs.  These are the only scrub pants that I can find that fit great and are very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Galiya Galikeyeva from Toronto, ON Canada  
Hello. I'm very happy with all items that I have received from you. But I'm still waiting for my black pants, that I ordered i early October
#5008-0185.Please let me know when? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always waiting November 1, 2018
Reviewer: marcia from macomb, MI United States  
You  are always out of stock for xl black pants, and I had to complain.  I then got a email which said your back in stock and I got them.  Went back in to get the navy - out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome pants!!! October 15, 2018
Reviewer: Evelyn Cornett from Gibsonia, PA United States  
I have been wearing  this style pants for over 10 years and the quality is always consistent.   The waist band doesn’t slide and stays in place.   These pants wear so well just remember to wash inside out and ur purchase will stay in perfect shape for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this brand! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Gentry from Radford , VA United States  
I’ve been wearing Nu Dimension Lab coats, pants and shirts for 20 years.  You cannot wear these out.  They are well made and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Mariafe Cantoria from Middle River, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items