Return to Nu Dimension 5008 KNIT WAISTBAND Flare Women Stretch Scrub Pant (REGULAR, TALL & PETITE)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2020
Reviewer: E.S. from Cypress, TX United States  
I'm very happy. They are just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Rita KInsey from Warsaw, IN United States  
Love this pant.The knit waistband, petite fit,wear them to work,very confortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 3, 2020
Reviewer: Gina OConnor from Holtwood, PA United States  
wish you would have black....you are always out of stock with that color!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 No navy selection November 16, 2019
Reviewer: Karen Tewes from Toms River , NJ United States  
My hospital requires navy. I had to go elsewhere to get it. You never have navy when i look for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Petite October 8, 2019
Reviewer: Jackie Migliore from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
Hi I've been wearing your scrub pants for years. But I have tried other brands due to your limited colors in petite 2x & price.
Can you please offer 2x petite in your cargo knit waist scrub pants?
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Deb from Chalmers, IN United States  
Only thing I will wear and customer service could not be better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 fit slightly off July 19, 2019
Reviewer: Goldie Claggett from Spring Grove, PA United States  
As petites, they were still quite long. They did not fit the same as a pair I have had for a while. Slightely smaller around buttocks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Scrubs! July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Gina Mazzeo from Cleveland, OH United States  
I really love these scrubs.  These are the only scrub pants that I can find that fit great and are very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 November 1, 2018
Reviewer: Galiya Galikeyeva from Toronto, ON Canada  
Hello. I'm very happy with all items that I have received from you. But I'm still waiting for my black pants, that I ordered i early October
#5008-0185.Please let me know when? Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always waiting November 1, 2018
Reviewer: marcia from macomb, MI United States  
You  are always out of stock for xl black pants, and I had to complain.  I then got a email which said your back in stock and I got them.  Went back in to get the navy - out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items