Return to Nu Dimension 5064 Luxury Touch Stretch Ladies V-Neck Shaped Top
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very satisfied customer July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jolanta Szajna from Mount Prospect, ILLINOIS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great top, they don't make matching pants anymore June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
I had a pair for years, it held up well, went great with the scrub pants with the double stripe (5037) but they stopped making those pants in the typical likable colors like different shades of blue etc. BTW, the picture makes the scrubs look round on the bottom, they are actually straight (which is nicer).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this brand! February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa Gentry from Radford , VA United States  
I’ve been wearing Nu Dimension Lab coats, pants and shirts for 20 years.  You cannot wear these out.  They are well made and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Karen Lyga from Bristol, CT United States  
Unfortunately the navy I ordered didn’t match the navy pants I ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 5064 Luxury Touch V-Neck May 8, 2017
Reviewer: Orlene Sargenti from Turlock, CA United States  
Love these scrubs.  Color selection very limited though, hard to match up with pants.  Wish they would come back with printed scrub tops.

Rating due to poor selection.




Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 scrubs top September 20, 2016
Reviewer: cjb from winston salem, NC United States  
The best work scrubs.    wash after wash...still the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding product January 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kay Grauman from Carmel, IN United States  
As mentioned above, I bought these scrub tops to match my Nu-dimension pants that are at least five years old. Very happy to find that the colors still match perfectly! Material is super comfortable with just a little bit of stretch to it .  In my job as a nurse, comfortable clothing is a must! You guys nailed it :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Now I love NuDimension even more! June 2, 2015
Reviewer: SP, RN from Mooresville, IN United States  
I just found the V-Neck Shape Top and I LOVE it! The cut is contoured to flatter your shape (not leaving you looking like a box!).  And because it is made from the same STRETCH material, it moves with you (never too tight while sitting or squatting).  The V-Neck is cut perfectly (not too low) and its a bit curved so it lays nicely against your chest. Also as with the pants it keeps its shape and color wash after wash. I am SO glad to have found my new favorite top!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love, love, love May 7, 2015
Reviewer: covergirl83 from Columbus, MS United States  
Love, love, love these scrubs! Wish all colors were available in all sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Scrub top March 6, 2015
Reviewer: ams4s from PA United States  
Very comfortable top just wish it was a little longer.

Was this review helpful to you?