Return to Nu Terrain 5008 Anti-Microbial KNIT WAISTBAND Stretch Flare Scrub Pant (REGULAR, TALL & PETITE)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 nefer received April 17, 2021
Reviewer: Diane Arventos from Agawam, MA United States  
Never received my order from march 31,2021. Called several times and it was told it was coming but nothing came .If I do not receive if Monday 4/19 calling my CC cancelling it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Poor Quality February 15, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy Tower from Goffstown, NH United States  
Don't waste your money. The scrub material is poor quality. It splits in areas that are not in high stress points. Heaven forbid you need to bend over or squat! Wardrobe malfunction!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 September 19, 2020
Reviewer: Kara from columbia, MO United States  
I love these scrub pants. I am very short and most petite sizes are still too long on me, but I can make these work. They fit nicely and last forever. My only complaint is that they’re always sold out of my first choices of color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality ⭐️⭐️⭐️ June 12, 2020
Reviewer: elaine root from lincoln, NE United States  
Item received promptly.  Great quality.  Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 16, 2020
Reviewer: Kathryn France from Plymouth, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great pant, GREAT customer service!!! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Lisa Chalmers from Milton, VT United States  
Bought a pair of these pants and after wearing them 2-3 times, the elastic started to pull away from the pant material.  I sent them and e-mail about what happened. They apologized for the problem, and within a week, they sent me a new pair. No questions asked, This is the fourth pair of these scrub pants I have bought from this company, and have always loved the fit and the fact that they are so well made.  I knew this had to be a fluke. Needless to say, I will be buying more of them. Thank you Nu Dimension!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jodie Aguillard from kenner, LA United States  
I received med petite when I ordered med reg. So the pants are too short

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Like these uniforms/limited colors November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Ali S from Chicopee, MA United States  
I like these uniforms, but I wish the fabric was a bit, thinner/ lighter.  I tried to purchase black pair but the colors were very limited at the time.  They look nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I need to return one of the pants September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Gloria Deuel from Lowell, FL United States  
Please get in touch with me. I have called twice and wrote you an email with no reply from you! You also have a pair that I sent back for exchange and have not received it!  352-591-9646

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Like it but don’t love it like the old ones August 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MS United States  
The overall fit is a little big but does give room to move. I bought medium and usually wear an 8.  The only real negative was the waistband color faded numerous shades with the first wash. I haven’t worn scrubs in a long time, so this is my first pair to purchase in almost 6 years. But, Nu Dimension was my go-to in the past. I’m not as “in love” with the current product because the fit is different, the waistband is more decorative than functional, and the color faded.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items